COUNTDOWN TO BOONVILLE
1
:
06
:
Days
Hours
Minutes
Tuesday, Dec 3
  Location Opponent Time Results
  @ Boonville Boonville 7:30pm W 80-38
Friday, Dec 13
  Location Opponent Time Results
  Home Harrison 7:00pm L 74-79
Tuesday, Dec 17
  Location Opponent Time Results
  Home Central 7:00pm W 59-54
Friday, Dec 20
  Location Opponent Time Results
  @ Reitz Reitz 7:00pm L
Monday, Dec 23 - Toyota Classic
  Location Opponent Time Results
  @ Princeton Princeton 7:15pm W
Thursday, Dec 26 - Toyota Classic
  Location Opponent Time Results
  @ Wood Memorial Wood Memorial 7:15pm W
Friday, Dec 27 - Toyota Classic
  Location Opponent Time Results
  @ Princeton Middle School Lawrenceville, ILL 7:15pm W
Saturday Dec 28 - Toyota Classic
  Location Opponent Time Results
  @ Gibson Southern HS Reitz 8:00 L
Saturday, Jan 4
  Location Opponent Time Results
  Home New Albany 7:00pm W
Tuesday, Jan 7
  Location Opponent Time Results
  Home North 7:00pm Cancelled Due to Weather
Friday, Jan 10
  Location Opponent Time Results
  @ Memorial Memorial 7:30pm L
Tuesday, Jan 14 - SIAC Tournament
  Location Opponent Time Results
  Home Bosse 7:30pm W
Friday, Jan 17 - SIAC Tournament
  Location Opponent Time Results
  @ Ev North Mater Dei   W
Saturday, Jan 18 - SIAC Tournament
  Location Opponent Time Results
  Reitz Harrison 8:00 W
Friday, Jan 24
  Location Opponent Time Results
  Home Vincennes 7:00pm L
Tuesday, Jan 28
  Location Opponent Time Results
  @ Mater Dei Mater Dei 7:30pm L
Wednesday, Feb 12
  Location Opponent Time Results
  Home Robinson, ILL 7:00pm W
Saturday, Feb 8
  Location Opponent Time Results
  @ Bedford NL Bedford NL 7:00pm W
Thursday, Feb 13
  Location Opponent Time Results
  Home Bosse 7:00pm W
Tuesday, Feb 17 (Rescheduled from December)
  Location Opponent Time Results
  Home North 7:00pm W
Tuesday, Feb 18
  Location Opponent Time Results
  Home Tecumseh 7:30pm W
Saturday , Feb 22      
  Location Opponent Time Resuls
  @ Jeffersonville Jeffersonville 7:00pm L
Friday , Feb 28      
  Location Opponent Time Resuls
  @ Mt. Vernon Mt. Vernon 7:30pm W
         
Tuesday, Dec 3
  Location Opponent Time Results
  Away Boonville 6:00pm W
Friday, Dec 13
  Location Opponent Time Results
  Home Harrison 5:30 pm L
Tuesday, Dec 17
  Location Opponent Time Results
  Home Central 5:30pm W
Friday, Dec 20
  Location Opponent Time Results
  Away Reitz 5:30pm W
Saturday, Jan 4
  Location Opponent Time Results
  Home New Albany 5:30pm  
Tuesday, Jan 7
  Location Opponent Time Results
  Home Central 5:30pm  
Friday, Jan 10
  Location Opponent Time Results
  Away Memorial 5:30pm  
Wednesday, Jan 15 - JV ONB Classic
  Location Opponent Time Results
  @ Bosse Bosse 7:00pm  
Saturday, Jan 18 - JV ONB Classic
  Location Opponent Time Results
  @ Bosse TBA 9:00am  
Friday, Jan 24
  Location Opponent Time Results
  Home Vincennes 5:30  
Tuesday, Jan 28
  Location Opponent Time Results
  Away Mater Dei 5:30pm  
Tuesday, Feb 4
  Location Opponent Time Results
  Home Robinson, ILL 5:30pm  
Saturday, Feb 8
  Location Opponent Time Results
  Away Bedrod 5:00pm  
Thursday, Feb 13
  Location Opponent Time Results
  Home Bosse 5:30pm  
Tuesday, Feb 18
  Location Opponent Time Results
  Home Tecumseh 5:30pm  
Saturday, Feb 22
  Location Opponent Time Results
  Away Jeffersonville 5:30pm  
Friday, Feb 28
  Location Opponent Time Results
  Away Mt. Vernon 6:00pm  
Tuesday, Nov 26
  Location Opponent Time Results
  Away Boonville 6:00pm W
Thursday, Dec 12
  Location Opponent Time Results
  Away Harrison 6:00pm W
Saturday, Dec 14
  Location Opponent Time Results
  Away North 11:00am W
Monday, Dec 16
  Location Opponent Time Results
  Away South Spencer 6:00pm W
Wednesday, Dec 18
  Location Opponent Time Results
  Home Central 6:00pm W
Friday, Dec 20
  Location Opponent Time Results
  Away Reitz 4:30pm W
Saturday, Dec 21
  Location Opponent Time Results
  Home Tecumseh 11:00am W
Thursday, Jan 9
  Location Opponent Time Results
  Away Gibson Southern 6:00pm  
Saturday, Jan 18
  Location Opponent Time Results
  Home Mt. Vernon 11:00am  
Monday, Jan 20
  Location Opponent Time Results
  Away Jasper 5:30pm  
Thursday, Jan 23
  Location Opponent Time Results
  Away Memorial 6:00pm  
Monday, Jan 27
  Location Opponent Time Results
  Away Princeton 6:00pm  
Thursday, Jan 30
  Location Opponent Time Results
  Home Mater Dei 6:00pm  
Monday, Feb 3
  Location Opponent Time Results
  Home Bosse 6:00pm  
Thursday, Feb 6 - Freshman ONB Tournament
  Location Opponent Time Results
  Home TBA 6:00pm  
Saturday, Feb 8 - Freshman ONB Tournament
  Location Opponent Time Results
  Away TBA 9:00am  

WEEKLY BASKETBALL CALENDAR

2014 Castle Youth Basketball Camp - June 2-6. Click for Camp Flyer

WATCH THE REAL ENDING TO 1954 MILAN (Hickory) STATE CHAMPIONSHIP GAME

WATCH game winning 6th grade feeder shot

WATCH game winning 4th grade feeder shot